Corporate Governance

About Us

Our Directors recognise the importance of corporate governance and the offering of high standards of accountability to our Shareholders.

Our Board has formed three (3) committees: (i) the Audit Committee; (ii) the Nominating Committee; and (iii) the Remuneration Committee. In addition, we have appointed Ms Alice Yan as our Independent Non-Executive Chairman.

Our Board comprises five (5) Directors, of which three (3) are Independent Non-Executive Directors. Our Independent Non-Executive Directors do not have any past or existing business or professional relationship of a material nature with our Group, our other Directors and/or Substantial Shareholders. Our Independent Non-Executive Directors are also not related to our other Directors and/or Substantial Shareholders.

Our Board will hold at least two (2) meetings every year, with additional meetings for particular matters convened when necessary. Our Board will, at least annually, review the adequacy and effectiveness of our Group’s risk management and internal control systems.